Menu

Safeguarding Notice

Our school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. We expect all staff, visitors and volunteers to share this commitment.

If you have any concerns regarding the safeguarding of any of our pupils please contact the school

Our Child Protection and Safeguarding policies can be found here

Home Page

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018      - School re-opens Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Inset Day                     - Friday 28th September 2018 - School Closed

 

Inset Day                     - Monday 1st October 2018 - School Closed

 

October Half Term       - School closes Friday 19th October 2018 at 3.15pm

 

Inset Day                      - Monday 29th October 2018 - School Closed

 

                                    - School re-opens Tuesday 30th October 2018

 

Christmas                    - School closes Friday 21st December 2018 at 1.15pm

 

.............................................................................................................................................................

 

Spring Term 2019       - School re-opens Monday 7th January 2019

 

Spring Half Term         - School closes Friday 15th February 2019 at 3.15pm

 

Inset Day                     - Monday 25th February 2019 - School Closed

 

                                    - School re-opens Tuesday 26th February 2019

 

Easter                          - School closes Friday 5th April 2019 at 1.15pm

.............................................................................................................................................................

 

Summer Term 2019    - School re-opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

May Day                      - School closed Monday 6th May 2019

 

Summer Half Term      - School closes Friday 24th May 2019 at 3.15pm

 

                                    - School re-opens Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Inset Day                     - Friday 28th June 2019 - School Closed

 

Inset Day                     - Monday 1st July 2019 - School Closed

 

End of Term                 - School closes Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 1.15pm

 

 

We have had 1 0 1 5 7 4 visitors
Top