Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2017

 

Summer Term 2017     - School re-opens Monday 24th April 2017

 

May Day                       - School closed Monday 1st May 2017

 

Summer Half Term      - School closes Friday 26th May 2017 at 3.15pm

 

                                    - School re-opens Monday 5th June 2017

 

Inset Day                     - Friday 30th June 2017 - School Closed

 

Inset Day                     - Monday 3rd July 2017 - School Closed

 

End of Term                 - School closes Friday 21st July 2017 at 1.15pm

 

.............................................................................................................................................................

 

Holiday Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017     - School re-opens Monday 4th September 2017

                                      (Not for new Reception entrants)

 

Inset Day                     - Friday 29th September 2017 - School Closed 

 

Inset Day                     - Monday 2nd October 2017 - School Closed

 

October Half Term       - School closes Friday 20th October 2017 at 3.15pm

                                   

                                    - School re-opens Monday 30th October 2017

 

 Christmas                    - School closes Friday 15th December 2017 at 1.15pm

 

............................................................................................................................................................

 

Spring Term 2018        - School re-opens Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring Half Term         - School closes Friday 9th February 2018 at 3.15pm

                                   

                                    - School re-opens Tuesday 20th February 2018

 

Inset Day                     - Monday 19th February 2018 - School Closed

 

Easter                          - School closes Thursday 29th March 2018 at 1.15pm

 

.............................................................................................................................................................

 

Summer Term              - School re-opens Monday 16th April 2018

 

May Day                       - School closed Monday 7th May 2018

 

Summer Half Term      - School closes Friday 25th May 2018 at 3.15pm

 

                                     - School re-opens Monday 4th June 2018

 

Inset Day                     - Friday 29th June 2018 - School Closed

 

Inset Day                     - Monday 2nd July 2018 - School Closed

 

End of Term                 - School closes Wednesday 25th July 2018 at 1.15pm

 

.............................................................................................................................................................

 

Holiday Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term               - School re-opens Monday 3rd September 2018

 

October Half Term       - School closes Friday 19th October 2018 at 3.15pm

 

                                    - School re-opens Monday 29th October 2018

 

Christmas                    - School closes Friday 21st December 2018 at 1.15pm

 

.............................................................................................................................................................

 

Spring Term 2019       - School re-opens Tuesday 7th January 2019

 

Spring Half Term         - School closes Friday 15th February 2019 at 3.15pm

 

                                    - School re-opens Monday 25th February 2019

 

Easter                          - School closes Friday 5th April 2019 at 1.15pm

.............................................................................................................................................................

 

Summer Term 2019    - School re-opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

May Day                      - School closed Monday 6th May 2019

 

Summer Half Term      - School closes Friday 24th May 2019 at 3.15pm

 

                                    - School re-opens Monday 3rd June 2019

 

End of Term                - School closes Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 1.15pm

 

 

Term Dates 2018-19

We have had 6 8 5 4 8 visitors
Top