Safeguarding Notice

Our school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people. We expect all staff, visitors and volunteers to share this commitment.

If you have any concerns regarding the safeguarding of any of our pupils please contact the school

Our Child Protection and Safeguarding policies can be found here

Home Page

School Governors

Picture 1 Mr J Churchill - Headteacher
Picture 2 Mrs P Howells - Chair
Picture 3 Mr D A'Barrow - Vice Chair
Picture 4 Rev David Price
Picture 5 Mrs L Hunt
Picture 6 Mrs N Ni Critchley
Picture 7 Mrs S Nott
Picture 8 Mr S Guy

Governor Information

Governor Committee Terms of Reference

Ocean Learning Trust Trustees/Directors


Please click here to see information on the Trustees/Directors of Ocean Learning Trust.

We have had 1 6 3 2 6 9 visitors