Menu

Heatherlands Primary School

Enjoying Learning Together

Parent's information zone

Holiday Dates 2022 - 2023

Summer Term 2022

School re-opens - Monday 25th April 2022

May Day - School closed Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday - Her Majesty the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee - Tuesday 3rd May - School Closed

Summer Half Term - School closes Friday 27th May 2022 at 3.15pm

School re-opens - Monday 6th June 2022

Inset Day - Friday 24th June - School closed

End of Term - School closes Friday 22nd July 2022 at 1.15pm

 

............................................................................................................................................................

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day - Thursday 1st September - School closed

Inset Day - Friday 2nd September - School closed

School re-opens - Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term - School closes Friday 21st October 2022 at 3.15pm

School re-opens - Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas - School closes Friday 16th December 2022 at 1.15pm

 

..........................................................................................................................................................

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day - Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - School closed

School Re-opens - Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term - School closes Thursday 9th February 2023 at 3.15pm

Inset Day - Friday 10th February 2023 - School closed

School re-opens - Monday 20th February 2023

Easter - School closes - Thursday 30th March 2023 at 1.15pm

Inset Day - Friday 31st March 2023 - School closed

.......................................................................................................................................................

Summer Term 2023

School re-opens - Monday 17th April 2023

May Day - Monday 1st May 2023- School closed

Half Term - School closes - Friday 26th May 2023 at 3.15pm

School re-opens - Monday 5th June 2023

Inset Day - Friday 30th June 2023- School closed

End of Term - School closes - Friday 21st July 2023 at 1.15pm

 

 

 

 

The Daily Mile 2021

 

KS2 - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

Year 3 

Year 4 

Year 5 

Year 6 

 

EYFS & KS1 - Tuesday & Thursday

EYFS 

Year 1 

Year 2 

Talking to children about war and conflict

Top