Menu

Heatherlands Primary School

Enjoying Learning Together

Parent's information zone

Holiday Dates 2020 – 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day - Thursday 3rd September 2020 - School closed

Inset Day - Friday 4th September 2020 – School closed

School re-opens Monday 7th September 2020

Inset Day - Friday 23rd October 2020 – School closed

October Half Term - School closes Thursday 22nd October 2020 at 3.15pm

School re-opens Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas - School closes Friday 18th December 2020 at 1.15pm ..................................................................................................................................................................

Spring Term 2021

School re-opens Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Half Term - School closes Friday 12th February 2021 at 3.15pm

Inset Day - Monday 22nd February 2021 – School closed 

School re-opens Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Easter - School closes Thursday 1st April 2021 at 1.15pm ..................................................................................................................................................................

 

Summer Term 2021

School re-opens Monday 19th April 2021

May Day - School closed Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Half Term - School closes Friday 28th May 2021 at 3.15pm

School re-opens Monday 7th June 2021

Inset Day - Monday 28th June 2021 - School closed

End of Term - School closes Friday 23rd July 2021 at 1.15pm

Top